The Connecticut General Assembly

REAPPORTIONMENT COMMISSION

SENATE

Senator Donald E. Williams, Jr., Co-Chair

Senator John McKinney Senator Martin M. Looney Senator Leonard A. Fasano

Sandra Norman-Eady, Project Coordinator



HOUSE

Representative Lawrence F. Cafero, Jr., Co-Chair

Representative Christopher G. Donovan Representative Sandy H. Nafis Representative Arthur J. O'Neill

REAPPORTIONMENT COMMISSION

AGENDA

1:30 P.M., THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 3, 2011

IN HEARING ROOM 1E

- I. Call to Order
- II. Opening Remarks
- III. Appointment of 9th Member
- IV. Adjournment